POV DISCUSSION: God’s Gift 14 Days Final Thoughts

25 Apr

a genius twist plot actually, but bad execution #nooffense. loop hole scenes are everywhere.. oh god, the sequences frustrate me all the time!

LEEJIN'S DRAMA CORNER

vlcsnap-2014-04-24-08h53m58s15

God’s Gift 14 Days has ended…and as much as I want to shout ‘HURRAY’, I’m sure everyone agree that the ending was ridiculous, and a huge slap on our faces.

This was a drama that I would have recommended to anyone, but now I won’t even ask anyone to watch it anymore because they’ll probably be as frustrated as I am over the ending.

There are many loopholes if you slowly think about it – and I suspect that maybe the writer sort of amended the storyline a little bit, but got too rushed for time, and a proper ending and just did whatever to it.

View original post 1,941 more words

Ada komentar?

