Aside

I Love Rain

5 Jun

I cant resist the overflowing emotions since the beginning.

It is just soooo sweet that I dont think I cant manage myself staying there.

Phew, those wonderful beautiful colorful things.

Well, everyone has their own drama in this life.

Now, Im just wondering, when will I have a chance to be the main cast on someone else drama . .

Umm. At least, even just once, be the guest star with lots of good memories.

 

Haha.

After I re-read those words, somehow they sound funny to me . .

Poor.

Ada komentar?

