Aside

Reaching The Stars~

16 Mar

This is a dream of mine

Even if I have to work all day out, I will  always try giving my best

I know, this is the most hectic semester

I know, I hold an important position

I know, I have to finish my obligation

I know, they all need full attention of mine

But, so sorry I can’t

This is a dream of mine

It’s been half way to go

I can’t let it just fades away for nothing

Yes, this is a dream of mine

I am reaching my stars

It does feel like I have turned into zombie these days

But it does not matter

Since this is a dream of mine

MAY

Stay strong until May

힘네요, 너 예쁜 소녀 ~

If I want it, I will do it

Then, just let God decides which one is better for me

Well, this is a dream of mine

-written in early day, right after finishing ten articles

it has been a full day out; attending a class, performing a dance on stage, finishing the articles, having dinner with committees, and doing street performance. fiuuh~ what a day

God, please let my eyes sleep comfortably these several hours. At least I have to prepare for the ‘makrab’ at eleven. When can I take some rest? May! Yes, for sure~

Ada komentar?

